Book Belas Clube Campo here
Loading...

Golf Packages (1) w / Belas Clube Campo

from€110Belas Clube de Campo & Lisbon Sports Club

from €110 Belas Clube de Campo & Lisbon Sports Club

1 round at Lisbon Sports Club and 1 round at Belas Clube Campo.

1 Free Player in 8

Belas Clube Campo - latest comments and reviews

Rene Uldall 2022-10-10
Excellent course layout, but conditions somewhat disappointing, however, greens were fine despite top dressing on day of our visit ?? We know it’s needed maintenance but obviously as guest we would like to be informed when booking tee time.

Graeme Veale 2022-09-28
Really nice course, tree lined fairways, some tighter than others (!) with some challenging holes featuring strategically placed water and bunkers. The greens and some fairways have suffered during the hot summer months, but not to the detriment of the round.

Tim McDaid 2022-08-30
Very good experience. Course was very good quality. Slight confusion on the location as there is also a Belas Country Club - but other than that was very enjoyable.

Sebastian Bos 2022-08-21
Course was in poor condition with the fairways patchy and bare. The ladies tee boxes were very unkept and looked like they hadn’t been mowed for a couple weeks. Overall experience was pretty disappointing

Donald MacLiver 2022-05-21
Really enjoyed the golf club. Staff welcoming and helpful. Bar and restaurant food good and service also very good. The golf course exceeded our expectations. Really enjoyed the course

Carlo Bernasconi 2021-10-06
Interesting and challenging course, but nobody seems to care about repairing ball pitches, replacing divots and raking the bunkers, and littering seems to be quite common.

Josephine Ejlersen 2020-01-20
My first time using teetimes.pt so weren't sure if they going to call me so I waited and waited. Then I decided to send them an email asking about my golf reservation and they replied almost immediately to say it has been reserved and awaiting payments. Overall, I am pleased and will continue to use them if the rates are better than other providers.

Richard Green 2019-10-23
Enjoyable but windy day out, course in excellent condition and certainly challenging in the conditions. Holes like the 2nd very difficult to play without local knowledge as blind second shot to reverse camber fairway makes finding the ball difficult, so could do with some marker posts. As 4 x 65+ golfers, the buggy was a godsend.

Steve Winskill 2019-10-09
We arrived at Belas early and were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. We started exactly on our tee time and despite the course being fully booked the pace of play was excellent - we were never held up ourselves nor did we hold anyone up behind us. The course itself has mixed reviews. The tee boxes and fairways were poorly kept and were in quite bad condition. There were a lot of bare patches on the fairways which meant we had preferred lies. The greens were good and the slopes made them very interesting to putt on. The layout of the course is very good with some really interesting holes. So all in all the relatively poor condition of the tee boxes and fairways didn’t stop us from enjoying the layout and greens.

Jean-Marie Slunecko 2019-08-27
A lot of the fairways are in worse conditions, hole 1 or 16 just as an example and there have been unfortunately more. Too bad because the years before the course was ok.

Michael Westermann 2019-07-19
Very nice course in Belas. The place is embedded in a gate community. You can see architecturally beautiful houses around the course. The par 5 holes are nice to play and some of the par 4 holes are trickier than they look. The reception was very friendly and professional. Good driving range with different targets, you be able to play from gras. Our buggy was fairly new and very clean. We enjoyed our golf day.

Marc Berger 2019-04-30
The course is well designed with challenging greens. The rent of the two buggies, Euro 90,00 is a ripp off.

Tony Walsh 2019-03-25
Lovely course. Very friendly staff. A very efficient service.

Marek Nos 2019-03-18
Nice course challenging. Pre-booked buggy and was very great deal. Would like to come back.

Marek Nos 2019-03-16
High quality course. Good value for money. Very hilly. Buggy was rip off for 40 eur that was more than a green fee so I rejected.

Guntis Shantars 2019-03-06
Good and easy golf course

Howe Damian 2019-02-04
On this trip we played this course twice and enjoyed it on both occasions. From the moment we arrived we were made most welcome and would return again. The facilities were excellent even down to cleaning your clubs after the golf. Towels were available for showering. The clubhouse had a good menu and good service. Would recommend buggies.

Friedhelm Schmitz 2018-11-13
Unfortunately there were no eletrotrolleys to rent, at the very long and steep paths between green and next tee,

Oliver White 2018-10-08
played it again this year,tough test.good facilites,staff helpful

Graeme 2018-10-01
Excellent reception by the team at the clubhouse, really good golf course with some challenging holes and well presented. Excellent clubhouse and lunch. We will definitely return.

Chrizelle 2018-06-27
Wonderful course and enjoyed our round

Richard Trotter 2018-06-19
Greens in excellent condition, course well maintained but somewhat tatty in certain areas and the tee areas were sometimes in reasonably poor condition. Staff helpful.

Martin Georg Hilke 2018-04-05
Course Pretty Good. Restaurant boring. Friendly pro shop.

Werner Schmueckle 2018-03-18
Course is not in good condition! Nice Staff!

Damian Howe 2018-02-05
This course is more suited to the tourist as the facilities are on a par with those in Villamoura. Really enjoyed this course and food was excellent.

ZHANG Jianguo 2017-12-02
Réception correct. Excellent and challenging course which may be improved with better indication of each hole layout.

Mauro Grisi 2017-10-19
Space between Pin And next tee is tuo far. The use of a push trolley is massacring

Oliver White 2017-10-17
STAFF VERY HELPFUL.GOOD GOLF COURSE.RECCOMEND BUGGIES.

Geoff Dyas 2017-06-04
Really enjoyed the previous visits, but unfortunately the course this year was in poor condition. Lots of bunkers not playable.

Diarmuid O Neill 2017-05-11
Excellent golf course and clubhouse facilities. Very hilly terrain buggy a must.

Sten Clemen Andersen 2017-03-20
The golfcourse was not in a very good condition. Played it a couple of years ago and it was much better then.

Tapio Potila 2017-03-02
It was a rainy and windy day which affected to joy of play. However this was my second time at Belas (previous was 2 years ago in february as well) and on both times course suffers wet conditions and is not joyfully playable. Further course layout is by no means memorable and most likely I will skip Belas in future.

Simon Davis 2016-11-05
Very good

Peter Chapman 2016-06-06
Good layout but the general condition of the course was not good and the bunkers in particular were poor. Without this course we would have rated the courses as excellent.

John Risholm 2016-03-02
Wet fairways

Bjorn Bremnes 2016-01-27
A little bit hard to find. Nice staff and restaurant. Course has a nice layout, but unfortunately the last holes was very wet.

Mehul Patel 2015-11-08
Great course

Vincent Brennan 2015-10-21
Friendly staff. Our buggy broke down and another was brought immediately. Nice course

1
...
2
3
4

Use our interactive map to choose and book your preferred golf courses.

Belas Clube Campo Location.